Staff

Evaristo Gamez, Jr. Permitting Director (956)548-6088 egamez@cob.us
Leonel Garza Assistant Permitting Director (956)548-6145 leonel.garza@cob.us
Georgina Lopez Planner II / Development Specialist (956)548-6146 georgina.lopez@cob.us
Omar Ochoa Plans Examiner Supervisor (956)548-6162 omar.ochoa@cob.us
Julio Ruiz Building & Permitting Supervisor (956)548-6165 jruiz@cob.us
Norma L. Castañeda Department Secretary (956)548-6133 nlcastaneda@cob.us
Brigette Graybill Permitting Faciltator (956)548-6124 bagraybill@cob.us
Richard Alvarez Commercial Plans Examiner (956)548-6125 ralvarez@cob.us
Oscar Garcia Commercial Plans Examiner (956)548-6166 oscar.garcia@cob.us
Cynthia Cruz Residential Plans Reviewer (956)548-6127 clcruz@cob.us
Fred Gonzalez Building & Construction Inspector (956)548-6129 fred.gonzalez@cob.us
Ramiro Peña Building & Construction Inspector (956)548-6126 ramiro.pena@cob.us